Az Ön logisztikai igényei - gondosságra szabva
Hírek
Kínai ünnepnapok 2020-ban
2019.09.20
Kínai ünnepnapok 2020-ban
A következő ünnepekkel számolhatnak 2018-ban Kínában. Reméljük tájékoztatónkkal sikerül tervezhetőbbé tegyük rendeléseiket, áruindításaikat.
DateWeekdayHoliday NameHoliday Type
Jan 1 Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday
Jan 2 Thursday New Year's weekend Common Local holidays
Jan 24 Friday Spring Festival Eve National holiday
Jan 25 Saturday Chinese New Year National holiday
Jan 26 Sunday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday
Jan 27 Monday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Jan 28 Tuesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Jan 29 Wednesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Jan 30 Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Feb 8 Saturday Lantern Festival Observance
Feb 24 Monday Zhonghe Festival Observance
Mar 8 Sunday International Women's Day Observance
Mar 12 Thursday Arbor day Observance
Mar 20 Friday March equinox Season
Apr 4 Saturday Qing Ming Jie National holiday
May 1 Friday Labour Day National holiday
May 4 Monday Youth Day Observance
Jun 1 Monday Children's Day Observance
Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice National holiday
Jun 25 Sunday Dragon Boat Festival Season
Jul 1 Wednesday CPC Founding Day Observance
Jul 11 Saturday Maritime Day Observance
Aug 1 Saturday Army Day Observance
Aug 25 Tuesday Chinese Valentine's Day Observance
Sep 2 Wednesday Spirit Festival Observance
Sep 10 Thursday Teachers' Day Observance
Sep 22 Tuesday September equinox Season
Oct 1 Thursday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday
Oct 1 Thursday National Day National holiday
Oct 2 Friday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday
Oct 3 Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday
Oct 4 Sunday National Day Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Oct 5 Monday National Day Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Oct 6 Tuesday National Day Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Oct 7 Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday Common Local holidays
Oct 25 Sunday Double Ninth Festival Observance
Nov 8 Sunday Journalists' Day Observance
Dec 21 Monday December Solstice Season
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day Observanc

 

Központ: 1121 Budapest,
Tállya u. 16-18. I. ép. mf. 2.
Telefon: +36 1 212 7654
Fax: +36 1 213 8898
E-mail: info@seahorse.hu